Why Collude? - Collude

Build Great Culture With Vibrant and Secure Business Social

Collaborate in a safe and vibrant environment and grow your business with Collude. Collude helps you boost engagement, productivity and more.

Get Started

How Collude unlocks your Business’s social potential?

Unlock Your Company’s Potential with
Business Networking Groups & Other Features

We give you the tool to connect with like-minded people in your network. Create business groups and network through activity news, feeds, events and more. Collude ultimately makes it possible for you to successfully collaborate with others and leverage the power of a professional network.

Members Directory
A Place to Find Like-Minded People

On Collude, you can search and profile members. So, you can quickly and easily view members based on their skills, qualifications, and location. You can then reach out to relevant members to build connections and increase your business network.

Secure Private Messaging to Connect and Build Deeper Relationships

Our secure private chat function allows you to send secure messages to other group members without worry. So, you can focus on building deeper relationships.

Online Marketplace

Our online marketplace makes it easy for organisations to do business. You can list opportunities, offer specific goods or services, share ideas or find new employees.

opportunities@2x
customise

Customise Collude for Your Brand

Make Collude part of your brand by customising our design and user interface. Use your colours, logos and business language to create a platform completely unique to you. So, your company always looks its best.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • How does the free trial work?

    With our free trial, you can create a network in a matter of a few minutes. Once created, our trial gives you access to the Basic subscription plan, so you can experience the benefits of joining our secure, professional network. You won’t need to enter credit card details until after the trial period ends and you decide to join our business networking platform as a member.

  • What happens at the end of my trial period?

    You’ll receive emails towards the end of your trial to notify you that your trial is nearing its end. If you decide not to continue with us, your profile will expire at the end of the trial.

  • Can I extend my trial period?

    If your free trial period ends before you’ve had a chance to experience the full benefits of working on Collude, send a message to our support team and we’ll contact you to discuss options. You can find our contact details here.

  • What happens if I want to add more users on my annual subscription?

    You can always upgrade your annual plan to include new members, so growing your business is never an issue.

  • What payment options are available?

    After you’ve found the perfect plan for you and your business, you’ll need to decide whether you want to pay on a monthly or annual basis. You can then use any major credit card to pay for your subscription.

  • Can I upgrade or downgrade my account?

    Yes, you can upgrade or downgrade your account at any time. For example, if you decide to start on the basic model, you can easily upgrade your subscription through the administration portal at a later date. Or, if you wish you downgrade your account, you can do so by contacting our Support Team who’ll help you through this process.

  • Am I locked into a contract when I buy a plan?

    No, you’re never locked into a contract as we operate on a pay-as-you-go basis. So, you can cancel at any time without penalty. If you decide to purchase your plan on an annual basis, you’ll need to pay in full upfront and will receive a discount off your total. With annual plans, you’ll need to contact the Support Team to cancel your plan.

  • What is a network/networker?

    A network is a single subscription or trial set-up. Only people on the network, also known as networkers, can access the content. At Collude, our networks are completely private.

  • What is an Enterprise plan?

    An Enterprise subscription gives you access to an advanced platform with additional features such as domain restriction, so users need to be invited via an email domain to join your network.

  • Can I customise Collude with my logo and brand?

    Yes, the Collude platform has a neutral layout and user-friendly interface as a default. Owners can customise the look of their network with their logo, tone-of-voice and design colours.

  • How do I invite people to my network?

    To invite someone to join your network, click on Network heading. Then select the sign in the bottom right-hand corner of the screen to make the invite contact screen appear. You’ll then need to complete the three mandatory fields before you can send the invite.

  • Is my data secure?

    Yes, we take data security very seriously at Collude. Our servers are hosted in a world-class data centre protected by 24-hour surveillance, and we ensure that our application is always up-to-date with the latest security patches. Our data-centre is also EU safe harbour compliant and all plans include SSL encryption to keep your data extra safe. We’re also GDP compliant.

  • Can I have more than one network?

    Yes, you can have as many networks as you’d like.

  • Can I belong to more than one network?

    Yes, you can belong to as many networks as you’re invited to or create.

  • What happens if I can’t run my network anymore?

    If you’re unable to manage your network, you can transfer ownership to any network member you nominate. The owner is the person who pays the subscription. Our Support team can help you make this change.

  • Can I cancel my account?

    Yes, you can cancel your participation in any network by using the leave network option found under the settings icon. Follow the onscreen steps to permanently remove yourself from the network. You’ll need to repeat this process every time you’d like to leave a network.

  • Can I turn off my notifications?

    Yes, you can customise the system notifications by going to your profile settings. Once in your profile, click on the menu on the left-hand side and select the edit profile icon to make a menu appear. Then choose the third menu option notification settings to turn on/off notifications.

iphone-1

What Our Members Think

Ready to get started?
Try Collude and begin your business social journey today

Get Started